Contact

Contact
Prof. dr. Gunningschool SO
Rijksstraatweg 245
2024 DG Haarlem
Tel: (023) 52 60 337
E-mail: info@gunningschool-so.nl

Schoolleider
Barbara de Munnik – b.demunnik@gunningschool-so.nl
Tel. (023) 52 60 337 / mobiel 06 – 46 22 77 45

Bestuur
Overkoepelend bestuur: Onderwijsgroep Dunamare – info@dunamare.nl
Tel. (023) 53 03 600 / www.dunamare.nl

Divers
Orthopedagoog: Saskia Peschar – s.peschar@gunningschool-so.nl
Intern begeleider: Ab de Boer – a.deboer@gunningschool-so.nl
Maatschappelijk deskundige: Geertje Janssen – g.janssen@gunningschool-so.nl
Gymnastiek: Karlijn Klokman – k.klokman@gunningschool-so.nl
Video Interactie-begeleiding: Tessa Breetveld – t.breetveld@gunningschool-so.nl

Leerkrachten
Groep A: Conny van der Beek – c.vanderbeek@gunningschool-so.nl
Groep A: Roos de Nijs – r.denijs@gunningschool-so.nl
Groep B: Marian Barsingerhorn – m.barsingerhorn@gunningschool-so.nl
Groep C: Dominique Hubbard – d.hubbard@gunningschool-so.nl
Groep C: Willemijn de Graaff – w.degraaff@gunningschool-so.nl
Groep D: Lilian Duivenvoorde – l.duivenvoorde@gunningschool-so.nl
Groep E: Marco Muijsert– m.muijsert@gunningschool-so.nl
Groep F: Karen van Zweden– k.vanzweden@gunningschool-so.nl
Groep F: Chris Boersma – c.boersma@gunningschool-so.nl
Groep G: Tessa Breetveld – t.breetveld@gunningschool-so.nl

Onderwijs ondersteuners
Geertje Janssen – g.janssen@gunningschool-so.nl
Lilian Duivenvoorden – l.duivenvoorde@gunningschool-so.nl
Enide van den Eertwegh – e.vandeneertwegh@gunningschool-so.nl
Dominique Hubbard – d.hubbard@gunningschool-so.nl
Iris van Rijt – i.rijtvan@gunningschool-so.nl
Linda Bloedjes – linda.bloedjes@aloysiusstichting.nl
Linda Ernst – l.ernst@gunningschool-so.nl